hands on lab: CUPC 8.5 and CUCI-lync are here!

I wish to thanks to some real great guys that provide me access to the Cisco software.
As we can see from the pictures I already manage to install a working lab (sharing the same Active Directory with a Lync Server and Exchange 2010 environment) so , now I can post reviews, give real opinions and all that technical mumbo-jumbo to explain how to configure, tips and tricks…

What you know? I started a blog to write about Microsoft UC (Lync), but the first important posts can be about… Cisco UC !!

What’s next? Will I start posting from a MAC ?!! 🙂

Comments and posts request are allways welcomed…

Update: I just published a CUPC and cucilync review.

2 thoughts on “hands on lab: CUPC 8.5 and CUCI-lync are here!

  1. Benoit 03/03/2011 / 10:04

    In the last version of CUPC 8.5 did you test file transfer ?
    I think, it’s not implemented in Cisco…

    • LuisR 03/03/2011 / 15:54

      I confirm Benoit:
      That feature it’s still not available on this version.

Leave a Reply

